The J. N. Reddy Medal


 Call for Nominations

Instructions can be found on

Reddy Medal Recipients


 awarding 9

awarding 4

Professor Erasmo Carrera (Politecnico di Torino) received the second Reddy medal during the second edition of ICMAMS, Nanjing, China, October 2019 Professor Chien Ming Wang (University of Queensland) received the third Reddy medal during ICMAMS 2019 in Nanjing, China


DSC 0501

DSC 0559

Professor Junuthula N. Reddy (Texas A&M University) received the inaugural Reddy medal during the first edition of ICMAMS, Torino, Italy, June 2018 Professor Carlos Alberto Mota Soares (University of Lisbon) received the first Reddy medal during ICMAMS 2018 in Torino, Italy



© 2020 International Conference on Mechanics of Advanced Materials and Structures