Local Organizing Committee

Prof. Maria Cinefra

Dr. Marco Petrolo

Dr. Matteo Filippi

Dr. Alfonso Pagani

Dr. Enrico Zappino

Important Dates


Abstract Submission deadline

15 January 2018

7 February 2018



Early Registration deadline

28 February 2018



Late Registration deadline

20 May 2018


Prof. Erasmo Carrera

Politecnico di Torino 
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department 
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24 10129, Torino, Italy 
e-mail: erasmo.carrera@icmams.com

ICMAMS secretariat

e-mail: secretariat@icmams.com


© 2017 International Conference on Mechanics of Advanced Materials and Structures